Locations & Contacts

For Sales, Quotations and Submittals contact the

appropriate office:

Albany

Binghamton

Buffalo

Rochester

Central New York

Northwestern Pennsylvania

       

All other contact info is available below:

Map of Offices

INSIDE SALES / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: 716-691-7575

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability

Dan Deahn - ext. 8550 - ddeahn@fplco.com

John Prestia - ext. 8565 - jprestia@fplco.com

Somer Fitchette - ext. 8604 - sfitchette@fplco.com

 

FIRE PUMPS / FIRE PROTECTION EQUIPMENT

Bill Cook - 585-248-5010 ext.8602 - bcook@fplco.com

Scott Crego - 716-691-7575 ext. 8555 - scrego@fplco.com

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Stephen Hise - 716-691-7575 ext. 8557 - shise@fplco.com

 

PURCHASING / IOM's

Donna Maniccia - 716-691-7575 ext. 8551 dmaniccia@fplco.com

 

RETURN AUTHORIZATIONS

Marcy Bars - 716-691-7575 ext. 8554 - mbars@fplco.com

 

RADIANT SYSTEMS

Stephen Hise - 716-691-7575 ext. 8557 - shise@fplco.com

 

EQUIPMENT START UP/FIELD SERVICE

Carol Sagasta - Service Coordinator - 716-691-7575 ext. 8564 - csagasta@fplco.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Maryl Bedenko - 716-691-7575 ext. 8560 - mbedenko@fplco.com

Chris Schork - 716-691-7575 ext. 8556 - cschork@fplco.com