Albany

11 Computer Drive West

Suite 106

Albany, NY 12205

 

Phone: 518-459-1060

Fax: 518-458-8776

 

Customer Service

Phone: 518-459-1060 

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability

Dan Deahn - ext. 8550 - ddeahn@fplco.com

John Prestia - ext. 8565 - jprestia@fplco.com

Somer Fitchette - ext. 8604 - sfitchette@fplco.com

 

Equipment Start Up/Field Service

Carol Sagasta - ext. 8564 - csagasta@fplco.com

 

Sales

Steve Ballard - ext. 8574 - sballard@fplco.com

John Thomas - ext. 8558 - jthomas@fplco.com

 

Quotations & Submittals

Somer Fitchette - ext. 8604 - sfitchette@fplco.com

 

 

Picture of Albany Office