Binghamton

345 Harry L. Drive

Johnson City, NY 13790

 

Phone: 607-766-9950

Fax: 607-766-9948

 

Customer Service

Phone: 607-766-9950

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability

Dan Deahn - ext. 8550 - ddeahn@fplco.com

John Prestia - ext. 8565 - jprestia@fplco.com

Beth Mancini - ext. 8703 - bmancini@fplco.com

 

Equipment Start Up/Field Service

Carol Sagasta - ext. 8564 - csagasta@fplco.com

 

Sales

Chris Felicetti - ext. 8701 - cfelicetti@fplco.com

Steve Krisko - ext. 8702 - skrisko@fplco.com

 

Fire Pumps

Bill Cook- ext. 8602 - bcook@fplco.com

 

Quotations & Submittals

Beth Mancini - ext. 8703 - bmancini@fplco.com