Buffalo

P.O. Box 744

219 Creekside Drive

Amherst, NY 14228-0744

 

Phone: 716-691-7575

Fax: 716-691-7347

 

Customer Service

Phone: 716-691-7575 

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability

Dan Deahn - ext. 8550 - ddeahn@fplco.com

John Prestia - ext. 8565 - jprestia@fplco.com

 

Equipment Start Up/Field Service

Carol Sagasta - ext. 8564 - csagasta@fplco.com

 

Sales

Toby Burns - ext. 8562 - tburns@fplco.com

Scott A. Crego - ext. 8555 - scrego@fplco.com

Michael Licastro - ext. 8561 - mlicastro@fplco.com

Roger Suter - ext. 8559 - rsuter@fplco.com

Drew Maines - ext. 8556 - dmaines@fplco.com 

 

Fire Pumps

Bill Cook- ext. 8602 - bcook@fplco.com

 

Quotations & Submittals

Gay LeVasseur - ext. 8563 - glevasseur@fplco.com

Donna Maniccia - ext. 8551 - dmaniccia@fplco.com