Central New York

Binghamton:

Phone: 607-766-9950

Fax: 607-766-9948

 

Rochester:

Phone: 585-248-5010

Fax: 585-381-0512

 

Customer Service

Phone: 716-691-7575 

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability

Dan Deahn - ext. 8550 - ddeahn@fplco.com

John Prestia - ext. 8565 - jprestia@fplco.com

Dusti Embesi - ext. 8605 - email - dembesi@fplco.com

 

Equipment Start Up/Field Service

Carol Sagasta - ext. 8564 - csagasta@fplco.com

 

Sales

James Alfieri - 585-248-5010 ext. 8601 - jalfieri@fplco.com

Chris Felicetti - 607-766-9950 ext. 8701- cfelicetti@fplco.com

Steve Krisko - 607-766-9950 ext. 8702- skrisko@fplco.com

Somer Fitchette - ext. 8604 - sfitchette@fplco.com

 

Fire Pumps

Bill Cook - 585-248-5010 ext. 8602 - bcook@fplco.com

 

Quotations & Submittals

Dusti Embesi - ext. 8605 - email - dembesi@fplco.com

Beth Mancini - ext. 8703 - bmancini@fplco.com