Rochester

349 West Commercial Street

Suite 1180

East Rochester, NY 14445

 

Phone: 585-248-5010

Fax: 585-381-0512

 

Customer Service

Phone: 585-248-5010 

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability

Dan Deahn - ext. 8550 - ddeahn@fplco.com

John Prestia - ext. 8565 - jprestia@fplco.com

Dusti Embesi - ext. 8605 - email - dembesi@fplco.com

 

Equipment Start Up/Field Service

Carol Sagasta - ext. 8564 - csagasta@fplco.com

 

Sales

James Alfieri - ext. 8601 - jalfieri@fplco.com

Somer Fitchette - ext. 8604 - sfitchette@fplco.com

 

Fire Pumps

Bill Cook- ext. 8602 - bcook@fplco.com

 

Quotations & Submittals

Dusti Embesi - ext. 8605 - email - dembesi@fplco.com